Monday, August 30, 2010


Bogota, August 17, 2010.

On 17th of August in the central hall of the prestigious Hotel Tekendama, held the Presentation and X Draw Championship Futsal before more than 300 people in a room absolutely packed. The event was broadcast live on TV, and was attended by a large representation of political and sports authorities from many places. Highlight Assistance new director Coldeportes of the Governor of Santander, Mayors and Directors of Sports of Bogotá, Bucaramanga, Villavicencio and Bello, cities that will host the World Championship. Among the sports officials emphasize the assistance of the President of Colombia Olympic Committee, the Chairman of the AMF Dr. Rolando Alarcón, Secretary General of AMF D. Pedro Bonnettini, the President Colombian Federation Dr. Manuel Sánchez, President of the organizing Federation, the Manager World Championship Dr. Ruben Dario Delgado, former President of the Colombian Federation and Vice Chairman of AMF D. Jaime Arroyabe, historic and charismatic character Futsal World who was honored for his commitment and dedication to the sport by naming the World Cup that from this edition will be called "World Cup Football Hall, D . Jaime Rendon-Arroyabe , he President of the South American Football Confederation of Dr. Gabriel Delmonte Hall, the Secretary General of the UEFS D. Jose Maria Zamora, also attended by 12 Presidents of National Federations, of the 16 participating teams. All of this witnessed by a large number of journalists representing major media. For Europe were present, one of the Vice-President UEFS D. Jordi Eduardo Aubeso (President of the Catalan Federation of Futsal, all present witnessed the seriousness, clarity and transparency of the Sweepstakes.

Get all the information of the draw, groups and clashes clicking here:

Thursday, August 19, 2010

Draw X Futsal World Cup.

Schedule of groups

Saturday, August 14, 2010

The composition of the XIX Superleague Russia Futsal


2.CRS Daddy Kaliningrad

3.Submariner Yaroslov

4.Lower Volga Saratov

5.Taganskaja Ekaterinburg


7.MBA Moscow

8.Moore Murom


10.Volgar Konakovo

11. Alans

12.Burevestnik Samara Champion of Russia, season 2009-2010, the team Volkhov.

Thursday, August 12, 2010

Draw X Futsal World Cup:

August 10th, will take place in Bogota, the draw of the 10th Futsal World Cup.

Place: Hotel Tequendama.

There is 14 teams already qualify. Peru, Colombia, Mexico, Russia, Argentina, Brasil, Paraguay, Czech Republic, Canada, Belarus, Venezuela , Uruguay, Ecuador, awaiting for 2 teams more from Europe and the one from Oceania (Australia or New Zealand)