Wednesday, September 19, 2007

President elections in UEFS

European Union of Futsall (UEFS)Moscow, “Arktika” hotel ,08-09 June
Participants - national federations of futsall:
  • Russia - Akhumyan Valery
  • Catalony - Zamora Jose
  • Belorussia - Zheleznov Arkady
  • Saint Helen - Costa Hugo
  • Ucraine - Sokolov Aleksandr
  • Israel -Tunis Mark
  • Armenia -Kuloyan Tigran
  • England -Vaals Ruslan
  • Greece -Antoniadis Igor
  • Georgia -Kalandia Tengiz
  • Spain -
  • Czechia -Semmler Milan

1Report of president UEFS about work of European Union of Futsall during reporting period,where was said that all planning competitions were passed: Cups of European Champions ,Cups of UEFS,Championship of Europe among men and women teams.

At the beginning of working Valery Akhumyan as president of UEFS European Futsall Federation have had 8 countries: Russia, Czechia, Spain, Belorussia, Armenia, Belgium, Italy. Now UEFS has members from 26 countries. The most activity in all competitions show .The teams from Spain , Catalony, Belorussia, Czechia, Ucraine and Russia.Other countries most participate in Childish European competitions. The countries from Africa, Asia, Australia and Canada also want to participate in European Competitions and come to UEFS. This question we ‘ll decide on executive comitee conference. Some troubles take financial condition of UEFS . Every year fees pay 5-6 countries only.These fees put together 10-15 percent of all expences of European Union of Futsall. Other expences pay president of UEFS himself.

2 Come the declaration from Futsall Federation of Georgia with request to be member of UEFS. Congress unanimously approved this proposal. So new federation of Georgia was taken in European Union of Futsall.

3 Election of president UEFS on new period. Were examined two candidates:

Bourdaraud Michael – French Futsall Federation

Akhumyan Valery - Russian Futsall Federation

Were voted for Bourdaraud Michael: 0-votes,against-9,abstain-3. Were voted for Akhumyan Valery : 9-votes,against –0,abstain-3. Finally in compliance with voting Akhumyan Valery(Russia) was elected as president of UEFS on new period.

4 Election of Executive comitee. Voted for the list:11- votes,against-0,abstain-1.Finally Executive comitee are: Akhumyan Valery-Russia Sokolov Aleksandr-Ucraine Skorbesh Anatoly-Belorussia Semmler Milan - Czechia Zamora Jose - Catalony Palensuela Arsenio –Spain Hardtvedt Kurt - Norway Vriens Roger - Belgium Tunis Mark -Israel Vaals Ruslan -England

5 Election of BureauVoted for the list:11-votes,against-0,abstain-1. the Bureau:Akhumyan Valery –Russia Zamora Jose -Catalony Semmler Milan -Czechia Tunis Mark - Israel Sokolov Aleksandr –Ucraine

6 Election the leaders of ComiteesVoted for the list: 11-votes,against-0,abstain-1.Finally the leaders of comitees are:

  • Reffery -Palensuela Arsenio (Spain)
  • Discipline –Semmler Milan (Czechia)
  • Veterans - Suhankova Mila (Czechia)
  • Women -Uljanovskaja Nadezhda (Russia)
  • Childish - Govien Pierre (Belgium)
  • Coach -Fernandes Juan Antonio(Catalony)
  • Development Kulojan Tigran (Armenia)
  • Communication -Sveshnikov Vladimir (Russia)
  • Legal - Vriens Roger (Belgium)

7 In the rules of UEFS competitions have taken some changings:12 players put in the protocol of the game,maximum 14 players in futsall demand.Voted for the changing: 10-votes,against-0,abstain

-2.09 June 2007 UEFS Executive comitee conferenceParticipants:

  • Akhumyan Valery-(Russia)
  • Sokolov Aleksandr (Ucraine)
  • Semmler Milan (Czechia)
  • Zamora Jose (Catalony)
  • Tunis Mark (Israel)
  • Vaals Ruslan (England)

1 Unanimously were approved comitees UEFS :Reffery comitee: Palensuella Arsenio (Spain)Osun Aleksandr (Israel)Tomas Carlos Astorgas (Catalony)Pjatochkin Vjacheslav (Russia)Vitasek Vladimir (Czechia)Discipline : Semmler Milan (Czechia)Hartvedt Kurt (Norway)Skorbesh Anatoly (Belorussia)Espinosa Juan Jose (Catalony)Koffi Albert Conan (France)Veterans : Suhankova Mila (Czechia)Dinnik Aleksandr (Israel)Panaev Boris (Russia)Driga Vladimir (Belorussia)Women : Uljanovskaja Nadezhda (Russia)Floresh Radek (Czechia)Allodi Claudio (Italy)Childish : Govien Pierre (Belgium)Karabatov Sergey (Russia)Vaals Ruslan (England)Coach : Fernandes Juan Antonio (Catalony)Shtorc Alesh (Czechia)Safonov Sergey (Belorussia)Prominskiy Vladimir (Russia)Development : Kulojan Tigran (Armenia)Skorbesh Anatoliy (Belorussia)Chuprina Petr (Ucraine )Comunication : Sveshnikov Vladimir (Russia)Kosta Hugo (Saint Helen)Kosechek Petr (Czechia)Hartvedt Kurt (Norway)Brachet Gherom (France)Legal : Vriens Roger ( Belgium)2 Election of 1- st vice-president UEFSVoted for:5-votes,against-0,abstain-1.Zamora Jose (Catalony)3 Election of vice-prisedents UEFSVoted for : 5-votes,against-0,abstain-1.Skorbesh Anatoly (Belorussia)Tunis Mark (Israel)Vriens Roger (Belgium)Koffi Albert Conan(France)4 General Secretary of UEFS was appointedSokolov Aleksandr (Ucraine)Deputy was appointedKosechek Petr (Czechia)5 Financial director of UEFS was elected unanimously:Tunis Mark (Israel)

6 Mr.Zamora suggest to open an additional office UEFS in Catalony. This proposal was approved unanimously.

7 Executive comitee of UEFS inspected wishing noneuropean countriesof Africa,Asia,Australia and Canada to participate in European competitionsand decided to install relations with futsall federations of these countriesby agreements during 1 year period .

8 Executive comitee took decision that all federations must to confirm their participation until 1 -st August 2007 in European Competitions(Championship of Europefor men and women,Cup of European Champions and Cup of UEFS).The Bureau UEFSmust affirm places and dates before 10-th of August 2007.

Valery Akhumyan, president UEFS

No comments: