Friday, March 5, 2010

IX Eurofutsal (Kaliningrad 2010)

In the coming championship will bring together 12 national teams, they will be divided into four groups.
Define the teams which, according to ratings of the lead group as number 1 is composite, respectively: RUSSIA, Czech Republic, Belarus and Belgium.
Also subject to the teams of France and Catalonia.
The final draw will be held on March 10th after confirmation of the other participating nations.

No comments: