Wednesday, August 3, 2011

women Eurofutsal 2011:

The UEFS informs that the Eurofutsal 2011, for female national teams, will take place in Praha (Czech Rep.) December 5th to 10th.

6 national teams will play for the Eurofutsal:

  • Czeh Republic

  • Belgium

  • France

  • Catalonia

  • Russia

  • Italy

All games will be play at Sparta Arena.

1 comment:

Mohsin Rekhi said...

Futsal Association of India. Developing Indian Futsal

Support us by following us.