Wednesday, October 24, 2007

Russian Premier League

Last news 22-28 nov 2007
- The Russian Premier League will start the 1st November 2007 with 13 teams ! The beginning of the season have been done by the Big Game between KONCENTRAT Nerjungri (champions 2006) and ALMAZ Mirnyj (vice-champions) in Stadium Kimberlit - City Mirnyj (Yakutia).
More than 1000 people where there to support the both teams. Have a look at the pictures !!

No comments: