Thursday, April 8, 2010

Futsal France:

As reported on UNCFs Official Web Site, the French Federation has released the official roster selected by the local head coach for the IX EUROFUTSAL to begin on 3rd may in Kaliningrad-Russia.

Goalkeepers :
- Felce Pierre Marie (VHBA Vauvert Futsal)
- Cambraye Laurent (Hain Frameries)
- Tedeschi Michel (Nimes Flash Express)
Players :
- Aggouni Ali (Hain Frameries)
- Ait Hemid Hakim (Wintacqsoccer Hornu)
- Mafrici Thomas (Hain Frameries)
- Benredouane Aziz (Union Arlon)
- Rani Ahmed (Union Arlon)
-Kehal Mohamed (Union Arlon)
- Bedredine Ali (Champs sur Marne)
- Meghni Said (Champs sur Marne)
- Attal Mokrane (Champs sur Marne)
- Chokrani Choukri (Barça Ottignies)

No comments: