Wednesday, November 14, 2007

News from U.E.F.S.

Tomorrow starts the qualification round for one place in the Eurofutsal 2008 (Belgium).
The four teams will be participate in Nowa Ruda(Poland) are Belarus, Catalonia, Saint Helena Island and Poland.
All the info about the games you can follow in Independent Futsal and in the U.E.F.S oficial web. (

No comments: