Sunday, October 10, 2010

Pre World Cup:

In Huila (Colombia) will take place from October 27th to 30th, the futsal PRE WORLD CUP, with four national teams all of them have been world champion before.
World Champion winners.
**Brasil: Brasil 1982 /Spain 1985
***Paraguay: Australia 1988/ Paraguay 2003/ Argentina 2007
*Colombia: Bolivia 2000
*Argentina: Argentina 1994
World Chapion Runner-up:
Brasil: Australia 1988
Paraguay: Brasil 1982 / Italy 1991
Colombia: Argentina 1994
Argentina: Argentina 2007

No comments: